Contact us on

Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency, Nagaland-01

Chart of S17_nagaland/1-Nagaland Parliamentary constituency

Nagaland Parliamentary constituency is in the state of Nagaland. It is made up of 60 assembly constituency segments. These assemblies are in MOKOKCHUNG (10), MON (9), TUENSANG (7), KOHIMA (7), ZUNHEBOTO (6), PHEK (5), DIMAPUR (5), WOKHA (4), PEREN (2), LONGLENG (2), KIPHIRE (2), PUGHOBOTO (1) districts.
In Loksabha elections 2024, S Supongmeren Jamir of INC party won with 4,01,951 votes.
The runner up was Dr Chumben Murry of Nationalist Democratic Progressive Party party . The margin of victory was: 50,984 votes.
In Loksabha elections 2019, Tokheho Yepthomi of NDPP party won with 4,99,683 votes.
The runner up was K L Chishi of INC party . The margin of victory was: 17,768 votes.
The next election for Nagaland Parliamentary constituency is on 19 April 2024.

Looking for in-depth political data analysis?

ProNeta provides:
  • Previous Election Result analysis – Booth/Village Level
  • Constituency maps
  • Excel Voter lists and analysis - No Caste data or Phone No. available
Visit Datamart

Results of Loksabha Elections in Nagaland parliamentary constituency

Results of Assembly Elections in Nagaland parliamentary constituency

Map of Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency, Nagaland- 01

Map of Nagaland parliamentary constituency, Nagaland - 01

Declared Candidates For Nagaland Parliamentary Constituency

No. Candidate Name Party
1 Chumben Murry NDPP
2 S. Supongmeren Jamir INC