Contact us on +91 8856047357 or

Our Clients

All India Congress Committee – Data Analytics wing

Bharuch + Navsari Parliamentary Constituency

Valsad District Administration

Sangamner Assembly Constituency

Shirol Assembly Constituency

Dindoshi Assembly Constituency

Pune Loksabha Constituency

Chintan Center Political Consultants

Strategee Political Consultants

PRAB – Political Research and Analytics Bureau

OctaBuzz analytics, Telangana

And Many More…